Call 231-722-1310 and Get on the Water Fast...
Pontoon and Fishing Boat Rentals Available on Muskegon Lake! Enjoy the water without the hassles.
Meet us at our storefront, then...
enjoy easy access to Muskegon Lake, Bear Lake, and the Lake Michigan Harbor.
Rental Pontoon Boats Available
$ 100Half or Full Day
3 Person Tube
$ 100Half or Full Day Rental
$ 65Half or Full Day Rental
$ 50Half or Full Day
- 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
- Reservation Information: Please Call (231) 722-1310 to check availability or make a reservation.
- Day/Half-Day: Day: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
- Half-Day Morning: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
- Half-Day Afternoon: 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Late return of the boat could result in a $20.00 charge per 10 minutes late.
An advance reservation of more than 7 days will be accepted for Day Rentals only and requires 50% deposit. Reservations less than 7 days prior require payment in full.
Deposits for Holiday Rentals are non-refundable.
- Cancellations with 7 days or more prior notice will receive a full refund (holiday rentals excluded)
- Cancellations with less than 7 days notice will receive a 50% refund.
Weather Conditions – In the event of foul weather during the rental period the following refund policy applies.
- Partial loss of boating time – Partial Refund depending on length of time lost
- Full loss of boating time – Full Refund
- No refunds will be issued for poor forecast. All refunds are based on actual weather over the length of the rental. Cloudy skies or less than prime conditions are not considered foul weather, only heavy rain / storms.
All fuel costs are the responsibility of the renter. Two fuel docks are located on Muskegon lake, we can also refill for you.
- Single Person Tubes available for $50.00 per Day
- Three Person Tube available for $100.00 per Day
- Inflatable Slide $65.00 Per Day (Pontoons only)
- Slide, Island, and Three person tube are large and may not be able to be transported inflated.
Boats are launched near our business location on Muskegon Lake. We can also arrange for a slip at a local marina in your name for the day, or days of your rental. Slips are subject to availability and are an additional cost and usually range from 30.00 to 60.00 per day.
Who Can Rent?
You must be at least 25 years old and have prior boating experience. No boating license is required in the State of Michigan. Must have a valid Drivers License and Credit Card.
Responsible pet owners can bring their family dog(s) for $20 SERVICE FEE and a signed Pet Addendum on file.
- Boats are equipped with Depthfinder and GPS or Compass
- Each boat is equipped with all emergency equipment, including life jackets. If you need special sizes please let us know at the time of your reservation.
We highly recommend you consult and read all the Michigan boat laws at: https://www.boat-ed.com/michigan/handbook/book.html
We will familiarize the operator with the boat and location of all safety equipment. The condition of boat and safety equipment will be documented on our Rental Agreement: Rental Agreement
- Boat may not be operated under the influence of Alcohol.
- Boat may not be operated on lake Michigan.
- You can find a complete list of our rules and restrictions here: Rules and Restrictions